Anna-Lisa Corrales is liaison to the Parks & Recreation Commission and the Tree Commission.

Larry Taylor is liaison to the Architectural & Historical Review Board and the Energy Task Force.

Vincent Rossillo is liaison to the Ambulance Corps, the Youth Services Council, and the Zoning Board of Appeals.

Nicole Sullivan is liaison to the Housing Board of Appeals, the Library Board, and the Senior Advocacy Committee.

Donna Cassell is liaison to the Conservation Advisory Board, the Planning Board, the Traffic Committee, and the Wildlife Committee.