Join us at our next meeting on

Thursday, June 8th, 7:30pm, at the Dobbs Ferry Library,

for our annual convention to endorse this year's slate of candidates.

Want to get more involved in the local or national political scene?

We've just published this list of resources.

We have issued recommendations

regarding the Village's Nominating Committee.​

​​We have issued recommendations 

to improve the transparency and clarity of the Village's annual budget disclosure.

Visit us on Facebook.